## The Coopers' Company and Coborn School Governing Body



The School Members As At 18 June 2024	Appointed by	Date Appointed
Mr Alistair Hutchinson	The Court of the Worshipful Company Of Coopers'	June 2024
Dr Ian Frood	The	April 2011
Mr Bryan Pickering	Foundation	November 2016
Mr Brian Barker CBE, KC	School	July 2018
Mr John Fahy	Governors	July 2018