

The School Governors	Appointed by	Date Appointed	End of Term of Office
Dr Ian Frood	The Court of the	April 1993	August 2025
Mr Tim Hayes	Worshipful Company	November 1997	August 2025
Mr John Fahy – Chair *	Of	September 2016	August 2028
Mr Daniel Shore	Coopers'	September 2016	August 2028
Dr Elizabeth Sprunt	_	October 2017	October 2025
Mrs Leighann Forsyth	The Rector and Churchwardens of Stepney	October 2016	October 2024
Mr Pete Edge	Local Community Governors	February 2024	February 2028
Mr Mark Duncan	Co-opted	October 2020	October 2028
Mr Neil Jones		April 2021	April 2025
Mrs Rav Ahtti Mrs Caroline Day Mrs Seline Taylor	Parents (elected)	January 2024 March 2018 January 2024	January 2028 March 2026 January 2028
Ms Sue Hay	Headteacher		N/A
Mr Joe Kinnaird Mr Gregor Claude Ms Katrin Schubert	Staff (elected)	October 2021 October 2024 November 2022	October 2025 October 2028 November 2026
* Please note that the Chair can be contacted at Chair @cooperscoborn.co.uk			